All content © National Twinshock Trial Championship 2015

The scoring will be to the top ten places in each 4 classes on each of the two routes, etc.

The series will drop the lowest points score, and the final round will score double points.In case of a tie the oldest rider wins.

Trophies for the series

Class 1 Aircooled monoshock trials bikes

The John Shirt (Senior) trophy

Steve Bird

Class 2 Historic Spanish trials bikes

The Bonkey Bowers Trophy

Dave Wood

Class 3 Twinshock trials bikes

The Vrjo Vesterinen Trophy

Rob Faulkner

Best Britshock trials bike on the clubman route

The Anita Salt Trophy

Paul Stephen


Class 1 Experts

Steve Bird

Class 1 Clubman

Mick Parkes

Class 2 Experts

Dave Wood

Class 2  Clubman

Paul Cook

Class 3 Experts

Rob Faulkner

Class 3 Clubman

Nigel Land

For final championship standings click here