All content © National Twinshock Trial Championship 2015

The scoring will be to the top ten places in each class on each of the two routes, etc.

The series will drop the lowest points score,In case of a tie the oldest rider wins.

Trophies for the series

Class 1 Aircooled monoshock trials bikes

The John Shirt (Senior) trophy

Class 2 Historic Spanish trials bikes and standard pre 78 twinshocks

The Bonkey Bowers Trophy

Class 3 Twinshock trials bikes

The Vrjo Vesterinen Trophy

Class 4 Pre 65 and British Bikes

The Anita Salt Trophy

Best Lady Rider

Scott Ellis Trophy


Class 1 Experts

Steve Bird

Class 1 Clubman

Gerry Minshall

Class 2 Experts

Stephen Bisby

Class 2  Clubman

Owen Hardisty

Class 3 Experts

David Carter

Class 3 Clubman

David Braithwaite

Class 4 Expert

Rob Faulkner

Class 4 Clubman

Paul Stephen

Best Lady Rider

Jennifer Stephen

Final Championship Standings        click here