All content © National Twinshock Trial Championship 2015

The scoring will be to the top ten places in each class on each of the two routes,

The series will drop the lowest points score,In case of a tie the oldest rider wins.

7 out of 9 rounds to count

Trophies for the series

Class 1 Aircooled monoshock trials bikes

The John Shirt (Senior) trophy

Class 2 Historic Spanish trials bikes and standard pre 78 twinshocks

The Bonkey Bowers Trophy

Class 3 Twinshock trials bikes

The Vrjo Vesterinen Trophy

Class 4 Britshocks

The Anita Salt Trophy

Best Lady Rider

Scott Ellis Trophy


Class 1 Experts

Colin Ward

Class 1 Clubman

Colin Ward Junior

Class 2 Experts

Gary Younghusband

Class 2  Clubman

Gary Hawkins

Class 3 Experts

Richard Allen

Class 3 Clubman

Dave Wardell

Class 4 Expert

Mark Stokes

Class 4 Clubman

Peter Edwards

Best Lady Rider

Final Championship Standings  here