All content © National Twinshock Trial Championship 2015

The scoring will be to the top fifteen places in each class on each of the two routes,

The series will drop the lowest points score,In case of a tie the oldest rider wins.

7 out of 9 rounds to count

Trophies for the series

Class 1 Aircooled monoshock trials bikes

The John Shirt (Senior) trophy

Class 2 Historic Spanish trials bikes and standard pre 78 twinshocks

The Bonkey Bowers Trophy

Class 3 Twinshock trials bikes

The Yrjo Vesterinen Trophy

Class 4 Britshocks

The Anita Salt Trophy

Best Lady Rider

Scott Ellis Trophy


Class 1 Experts

Dan Sanders

Class 1 Clubman

Gary Fleckney

Class 2 Experts

Stephen Bisby

Class 2  Clubman

Eirian Davies

Class 3 Experts

Richard Allen

Class 3 Clubman

Stephen Robson

Class 4 Expert

Nigel Scott

Class 4 Clubman

Peter Edwards

Best Lady Rider

Janice Proctor

Final Championship Standings