All content © National Twinshock Trial Championship 2015

The scoring will be to the top fifteen places in each class on each of the two routes,

The series will drop the lowest points score,In case of a tie the oldest rider wins.

Trophies for the series

Class 1 Aircooled monoshock trials bikes

The John Shirt (Senior) trophy

Class 2 Historic Spanish trials bikes and standard pre 78 twinshocks

The Bonkey Bowers Trophy

Class 3 Twinshock trials bikes

The Yrjo Vesterinen Trophy

Class 4 Britshocks

The Anita Salt Trophy

Best Lady Rider

Scott Ellis Trophy


Class 1 Experts

Steve Bird

Class 1 Clubman

David Wardell

Class 2 Experts

Christopher Myers

Class 2  Clubman

James Waters

Class 3 Experts

Richard Allen

Class 3 Clubman

David Wilkinson

Class 4 Expert

Ian Peberdy

Class 4 Clubman

Paul Howells

Best Lady Rider

Charlotte Kimber

Final Championship Standings